California

As Of Now DTLA / asofnowstore.com

Avion Clothier Atwater / avionclothier.com

Bazar Abbot Kinney Blvd, Venice

Erica Tanov Marin + Berkeley / ericatanov.com

Good Stock Oakland / wearegoodstock.com

Heath Ceramics San Francisco + Los Angeles / heathceramics.com

Industrious Life San Francisco / industriouslife.com

March San Francisco / marchsf.com

RTH Los Angeles / rthshop.com

Upstairs at Pierre Lafond Montecito / upstairsatpierrelafond.com

New York

Love Adorned New York + Amagansett / loveadorned.com

Massachusetts

Space Nantucket / @SPACEnantucket

Missouri

Golden & Pine Kansas City / goldenandpine.com

Oregon

Field Trip Portland / shop-fieldtrip.com

Pennsylvania

Vestige Philadelphia / shop-vestige.com

Texas

JM Drygoods Austin / jmdrygoods.com

Spartan Shop Austin / spartan-shop.com

Japan

Playmountain Tokyo / landscape-products.net

CPCM Tokyo / cpcm-shop.com

Community Mill Yokohama / communitymill.jp

Dieci Cafe Tokyo / dieci-cafe.com

House of Lotus online august 2016 / houseoflotus.jp

Mexico

Kingsley Market San Miguel De Allende / kingsleymarket.com

Background image from Rolf Hartong's Creative Textile Design: Thread and Fabric